lab-icon

Branch

Metallurgic and Mining Industry

Specific nature of metallurgic and mining industries companies is represented by the immense scale of production and the complex technological cycle. Thus, these companies’ development strategies must be smart, and their market activities must comply with international rules and norms.

The market has been volatile for several years, but the situation changed in 2017, when the price of raw materials began to rise, and companies got confidence. At the same time, competition increased and it became even harder to take the lead. We detect three main steps to success of the company: creation of effective individual business model, search for new end markets and yield increase.

FP has proven experience of bringing key Ukrainian companies of metallurgic and mining industries to foreign markets. We recognize demands of the sphere and implement strategies, that let companies take leading positions not only at the Ukrainian, but at the international market as well.

Cases/Customers

For many years through its Fenton Group trading company FP was one of the main retailers of Metinvest and Interpipe international companies metallurgic products in the markets of Turkey, the Middle East and North Africa.

lab-icon

Отрасль

Металлургическая и горнодобывающая отрасль

Специфика компаний металлургической и горнодобывающей отраслей – это колоссальные масштабы производства и сложный технологический цикл. Поэтому стратегии развития этих компаний должны быть детально продуманы, а действия на рынке соответствовать международным нормам и стандартам.

Последние несколько лет рынок был нестабильным, но в 2017 году ситуация изменилась – начался рост цен на сырье, у компаний появилась уверенность. В тоже время, выросла конкуренция и выйти в лидеры стало еще сложнее. Мы видим три основных шага к успеху компании: создание эффективной и индивидуальной бизнес-модели, поиск новых рынков сбыта и повышение доходности.

У FP есть успешный опыт вывода на иностранные рынки ключевых украинских компаний в металлургической и горнодобывающей отраслях. Мы понимаем запросы сферы и реализуем стратегии, которые позволяют компаниям быть лидерами не только на украинском, но и международном рынке.

Кейсы / Клиенты

На протяжении многих лет FP через свою трейдинговую компанию Fenton Group являлся одним из основных реализаторов металлургической продукции международных компаний Metinvest и Interpipe на рынках Турции, Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки.