lab-icon

Branch

Interaction with
Governmental Authorities

The goal of Government Relations is to establish interrelations between business structures and the state, to make their relations transparent and to define favourable terms within the framework of legislation for business development.

FP helps business entities competently formulate their needs and build transparent and effective relations with state agents at the national and regional levels. One of the core activities in this area is building interaction between our clients and state bodies, applying the РРР (public-private partnership) format, presupposing cooperation of the state and business for the purpose of completing socially significant tasks on mutually beneficial conditions.

Cases/Customers

NPO “AVIA”

In 2012 in favor of the Ukrainian OOO “NPO “AVIA” (“Avia” TM) company FP closed a deal on selling MI-171 helicopter flight trainers to the “Azərbaycan Hava Yolları” Azerbaijani state concern. In such a manner Formative Partners helped the Republic of Azerbaijan qualitatively train pilots of the “SOCAR” state-owned oil company.

Formative Partners is a reliable partner of companies that, having conquered their main market, are planning geographical expansion of their business. For example, in 2014 FP accompanied the Azerbaijan’s market entry of one of the largest Ukrainian player on the car market – UkrAvto. Well-coordinated work of the Kyiv and Baku FP offices, deliberate strategy for entering a new market, organizational and legal consulting and government relations helped UkrAvto become the main distributor of Mercedes-Benz cars in Azerbaijan.

lab-icon

Отрасль

Взаимодействие с органами государственной власти

Цель Government Relations – наладить взаимосвязи между бизнесом и государством, сделать их отношения прозрачными и определить выгодные условия в рамках законодательства для развития бизнеса.

FP помогает бизнесу грамотно сформулировать его потребности и выстроить прозрачные и эффективные взаимоотношения с представителями государства на национальном и региональных уровнях. Одним из основных видов деятельности в данном направлении является выстраивание взаимодействия наших клиентов с государственными органами в формате РРР (public-private partnership) — сотрудничество государства и бизнеса для решения общественно значимых задач на взаимовыгодных условиях.

Кейсы / Клиенты

ТМ «AVIA»

В 2012 году в интересах украинского ООО “НПО “АВИА” (TM «Avia») FP провёл сделку по продаже азербайджанскому государственному концерну «Azərbaycan Hava Yolları» лётных тренажеров вертолётов МИ-171. Таким образом Formative Partners помог Азербайджанской Республике качественно подготавливать пилотов государственной нефтяной компании «SOCAR».

УкрАвто

Formative Partners является надежным партнером компаний, которые, завоевавши свой основной рынок, планируют географическое расширение своего бизнеса.
Так в 2014 года FP сопровождал выход на азербайджанский рынок крупнейшего украинского игрока на автомобильном рынке — УкрАвто. Благодаря слаженной работе киевского и бакинского представительств FP, продуманной стратегии выхода на новый рынок, организационно-юридическому консалтингу и GR, компания УкрАвто стала основным дистрибьютором автомобилей марки Mercedes-Benz в Азербайджане.