lab-icon

Branch

Consumer Sector, Retail and International Trade

Today Formative Partners has 5 offices (in Kyiv, Milan, Luxembourg, Baku and Dubai), which gives an opportunity to have an expanded network of business contacts in the CIS and Eastern Europe countries, as well as in the EU, the USA, India and in the Middle East.

It also allows establishing contacts between our customers and proven partners at local and international markets, and expanding boundaries of their business activities.
We provide full legal, financial and strategic support. We are contacted to find proven suppliers, arrange sales and commercialize products to the utmost.
Besides, FP analyzes internal market conditions, develops mechanisms, necessary for arranging retailers’ business, and new retail trade formats (including online sales), improves the consumer goods distribution efficiency and evaluates the effectiveness of marketing strategies.

Cases/Customers

ТМ «Savalan»

In 2016 within the framework of implementation of the strategy, bringing OOO “ASPI AGRO” (Savalan ASPI Winery), the leading Azerbaijani wine producer, to foreign markets, FP became an official partner of this brand in Ukraine and concluded a deal with the “SAVSERVICE-MOVA” Ukrainian distributor for the sale of wine under the “Savalan” ТМ in the Wine Time holding wine markets.

lab-icon

Отрасль

Потребительский сектор, розничная и международная торговля

Сегодня у Formative Partners 5 офисов – в Киеве, Милане, Люксембурге, Баку и Дубае – это дает возможность иметь расширенную сеть бизнес-контактов как в странах СНГ и Восточной Европы, так и в ЕС, США, Индии и на Ближнем Востоке.

Также это позволяет связывать наших клиентов с проверенными партнёрами на локальных и международных рынках, расширять границы их бизнеса.

Мы предоставляем полное юридическое, финансовое и стратегическое сопровождение. К нам обращаются, чтобы найти проверенных поставщиков, организовывать сбыт и полноценно вывести на рынок продукцию.

FP также анализирует внутреннюю конъюнктуру рынка, вырабатывает необходимые механизмы для организации бизнеса ритейлеров, разрабатывает новые форматы розничной торговли (включая интернет продажи), занимается повышением эффективности дистрибуции потребительских товаров и оценкой эффективности маркетинговых стратегий.

Кейсы / Клиенты

ТМ «Savalan»

В 2016 году в рамках стратегии выхода ведущего азербайджанского производителя вин ООО «ASPI AGRO» (Savalan ASPI Winery) на зарубежные рынки, FP стали официальным партнёром бренда в Украине и заключили сделку с украинским дистрибьютором «САВСЕРВИС-МОВА» по реализации вин под ТМ «Savalan» в виномаркетах холдинга Wine Time.